社會關懷

德雷莎修女說:「愛,是在別人的需要上,看到自己的責任。」復盛集團深耕台灣60餘年,對於社會災害發生及社會弱勢團體更是不遺餘力的提供積極援助。

創立感恩基金會

創辦人本著飲水思源,取之於社會,回饋社會之理念,自2001年成立感恩基金會,致力於扶助各弱勢族群。每年持續投入心力於各項公益與慈善領域,為更多政府照顧不足之族群,在穩定的環境下成長並努力。

弱勢族群扶助

  • 兒童福利:提供讀報教育、弱勢幼童助學補助、贊助優質節目等。
  • 青少年福利:青少年權益倡導、職涯發展、職場體驗、學業的補救教學、志工培訓、自立生活以體驗式學習方式發展品格教育課程等。
  • 婦女福利:提供新移民/外籍配偶、弱勢婦女及其家庭貧困家庭經濟補助、培養專長技能等。
  • 老人福利:以「樂齡銀髮」為主軸,重視活力健康老化,提供沐浴車、安養、送餐、房屋修繕等。
  • 身心障礙福利補助:居家、社區、機構式照顧服務、生活重建服務、支持服務、個案管理、身心障礙者職業重建與訓練等。

大型災難善款捐助

  • 2016年尼伯特風災災害救濟
  • 與食物銀行合作-提供緊急膳食援助

其他活動

  • 本廠主辦98年度經濟部中小企業處舉辦的「節能減廢示範體系觀摩會」; 協助提升體系供應鏈創新價值的輔導計畫,減少廠商教育訓練支出。

環境永續

本公司在滿足消費者需求的同時,落實節能減碳行動,成為公司營運策略中重要的核心價值。面對氣候變遷所帶來的能源危機,企業更應盡守責任與義務,正面積極面對氣候變遷的挑戰。復盛企業歷經60餘年的競爭與挑戰。在追求卓越的同時,兼顧對環境保護的重視,更是我們的使命。

綠色生產

本公司一直以來致力於生產高能效及環保節能之產品,用心經營環保與能源再利用的綠色經營指標,在製造空氣壓縮機與冷媒壓縮機之時,除了以全球空壓縮機領導品牌為目標,更努力保護良好的自然生態環境,為後人留下美麗富饒的世界。因此復盛公司開發之節能產品,皆由採購環保元件組成,將身為企業所造成的影響降到最低。

減碳生活

  • 全廠使用節能燈具
  • 員工餐廳統一使用環保碗筷
  • 垃圾/廚餘分類、午休熄燈、冷氣溫度不低於26度

友善職場

我們深信「員工是公司最重要的資產」。本公司在全球擁有約2,500名員工。落實公司「取之於地方、用之於地方」精神,善盡企業之社會責任,聘用本地員工約90%,深植以人為本的安全文化,承諾提供員工優渥的待遇、穩定的就業環境及健全的管理制度。

創造就業機會

  • 與學術界研究發展產學專案合作。
  • 參加政府就業相關計畫,並提供學生實習機會
  • 帶動下游協力廠商業務成長,提供附加就業機會。
  • 與職訓局配合,提供職訓生就業機會。

平等無歧視的工作環境

  • 我們重視員工人權,創造尊重、零歧視之職場生態。
  • 配合政府推動身心障礙者就業政策,現階段身心障礙者聘用達1%,協助弱勢族群自立更生,建立安定生活。

Cookies:

本網站使用瀏覽器紀錄 (Cookies) 來提供您最好的使用體驗,我們使用的 Cookies 也包括了第三方 Cookies。相關資訊請瀏覽我們的隱私權與 Cookies 政策
如果您選擇繼續瀏覽或關閉這個提示,便表示您已接受我們的網站使用條款。

Fervent about Social Care

Mother Teresa once said: “Let no one ever come to you without leaving better and happier.” Fusheng has been deeply involved in Taiwan for more than 60 years and has provided active assistance towards reconstruction after natural disasters and towards socially disadvantaged groups.

Establishing the Grateful Foundation

Since 2001, the Grateful Foundation has been helping various groups in need, all in accordance with the founder’s ideology to provide back to the society. Every year, the foundation continues to invest in various social welfares/charities and cooperates with the local government to provide a more stable environment for the less advantaged individuals and families; the foundation also works to support those who strive for a higher social cause.

Giving people with disadvantages a hand

The Grateful Foundation provides the following assistance:

  • Child Welfare: Newspaper in Education resources, subsidies for young children who are disadvantaged, sponsorships for quality TV programs
  • Youth Welfare: youth rights advocacy, career development, work experience, academic remedial education, volunteer training, and experiential educational courses for improving self-reliance and character development
  • Women’s Benefits: financial aids and skill developing educations provided for new immigrants/foreign spouses, disadvantaged women and families of lower social economic classes
  • Welfare for the elderly: With the central concept of “Happy Grey Age”, great focuses are being place on, such as bathing services, nursing, meal deliveries and home repair assistance.
  • Benefits for mental and physical disabilities: Home, community, and institutional care, life reconstruction services, support services, case management, career reconstruction and training for people with disabilities.

Donations towards Major Disasters

  • 2016 Typhoon Nepartak disaster relief
  • Working with local food banks to provide emergency food aid

Other Events

  • Organized the“2009 Energy-saving and Waste-reducing System Demonstration”at the Small & Medium Enterprise Administration of Ministry of Economic Affairs to run innovation value chain counseling programs in business systems for reducing on-the-job training expenditure of companies.

Sustainable Environment

The company's implementation of energy conservation and carbon reduction while meeting consumer demand has become an important core value in the company's operational strategy. Enterprises should fulfill corporate responsibilities and obligations and face the challenges in the energy crisis that are brought about by climate change. Fusheng has been in the field for more than 60 years, conquering every competition and challenge that fate had brought upon it; during this pursuit of excellence, its mission to protect the environment was never forgotten.

Green production

The company has been committed to the production of highly efficient, environmentally-friendly products and the green management of environmental protection and energy reutilisation. On top of striving to become a global leading brand, further efforts are always invested in achieving a better, natural environment during the manufacturing of air compressors and refrigerant compressors, leaving a more beautiful and richer world for the future generations. This is why the energy-saving products manufactured by Fusheng company are all composed of environmentally-friendly parts to minimize any industrial impacts.

Reducing the FS Carbon Footprint

  • The use of only energy-efficient lighting in the entire factory
  • The use of only non-disposable kitchenware in the staff restaurant
  • Garbage/kitchen waste classification, lights off during lunch hour, and the air-conditioning temperature is set to be no lower than 26 degree in Celsius.

Idealistic Workplace

As a company with approximately 2,500 employees worldwide, Fusheng strongly believes that its personnel are the company’s most valuable assets. With over 90% of staff members being hired locally, Fusheng fulfills its corporate social responsibility through the company’s spirit in “hiring from local and using from local”. Fusheng promises to provide employees with satisfying benefits and salaries, a stable work environment, and a reliable management system, all while deep rooting into a culture that is oriented around employee safety.

Create Work Opportunities

  • Enhance industry-university co-operation in research and development
  • Participate in government employment-related programs and provide student internship opportunities
  • Drive the growth of downstream manufacturers and provide additional employment opportunities.
  • Co-operate with Vocational Development Institute to provide employment opportunities for vocational training students.

Equal and non-discriminatory work environment

  • Value employees’ human rights and create a workplace environment with respect and without discrimination.
  • Cooperate with the government to promote an employment policy for people with disabilities. Currently, 1 in every 100 Fusheng employees live with a disability; Fusheng strives to help disadvantaged groups in developing self-reliance and in establishing a stable life.

Cookies:

We use cookies to optimize this website and continuously update it according to your needs. Please click on “Cookies” for detailed information on the use of cookies on this website. If you click “OK”, cookies will be activated. If you do not want cookies to be activated, you can opt out here . The settings can be changed at any time under “Cookies”.