FUSHENG

复盛自1953年创立以来,从创业维艰的荜路蓝缕到立业维新的成果展现,始终保持 「追求卓越、丰富人生」的精神,注入企业每一个角落深处,每一个复盛人都是企业存续的关键。
复盛品牌主要产品为空气压缩机、冷媒压缩机、后处理设备等,在产业内皆具有举足轻重的地位,专业版图跨足中国、泰国、马来西亚、越南、巴西、印度等国,多年来不断投入制管经费和研发人力以求更精进,不但产品通过多项ISO认证(ISO 9001、ISO 14001、OHSAS 18001、CNS 15506),并在全球供应链整合市场中享有佳誉。结合高科技与新材料,在计算机化整合制造、高科技研发技术的努力下,拓展企业版图,提升服务层次与营运效率。在目前讲求创新、科技、服务的时代,成为一个以客为尊,整合人、信息、科技之专业制造服务者。

FS-CURTIS

FS-Curtis 自1854年以来一直是值得信赖与可靠的工业制造商。凭借着公司160年的历史,FS-Curtis将继续扮演着空气压缩机产品设计和制造过程中,优质与创新的象征。透过可靠的员工与优良质量为核心的制造,FS-Curtis将持续成为压缩空气中最值得客户信赖与依赖的品牌,更藉由我们不断成长的全球绩效,为市场提供更多优质务。

FS-ELLIOTT

FS-Elliott为全球领先的高效能空气压缩系统供货商之一,拥有许多在地合作伙伴,并提供最高级别的产品与支持。我们的团队以50年的卓越传统为基础,透过坚固可靠的离心式空气压缩机,提高产线生产率和降低系统运行成本,为合作制造商提升价值。

FS-AIRMAN

自2003年以来,FS-Airman一直是中国领先的空气能源供货商。在转换空气为能量的动力空气技术领域,Fs-Airman提供安全,可靠,及节能的便携式空气压缩机设备,而其供应的能源更是环保和安全。公司拥有Hokuetsu工业有限公司日本总部之研发中心所提供的先进技术,以及当地专业技术人员组成的团队,在大家共同努力下,FS-Airman发展成为了一间便携式空气压缩机的标竿制造商。
Fs-Airman的产品包含了空气和电子技术,不断地满足新一代的需求,为社会和工业的繁荣发展做出贡献。

ALMIG

ALMiG是一家拥有领先的压缩空气技术系统的供货商之一,在压缩空气领域拥有近100年的经验,提供一流德国制造的产品。在全球所有公司都以质量、创新和灵活性为客户中心的解决方案。
不断的研究与发展,为ALMiG生产的每个系统的效率提供了重要基础。最新的技术更是在卓越效能上,融入了最静的运行性能,最优的能源效率以及最低的资源耗费之三大要点。

FS-PEDRO GIL

Pedro Gil公司自1897年以来一直生产鲁式鼓风机,并广泛用于各种工业应用,如散装材料(食品、水泥、化工材料等)的气动输送、废水处理、真空应用、气体输送工艺和鱼类养殖。

鲁式鼓风机可根据产线工作条件提供高效率的空气,达到最高1000 mBar压力和500 mBar真空。Fusheng和Pedro Gil于2010年合作创建了一家公司FS Petro Gil,在上海公司增加了鼓风机的产品,并帮助Pedro Gil进入亚洲市场。

CVS

CVS公司是一家年轻又充满活力的公司。我们的员工几十年以来一直在压缩机与真空泵产业发展,在这一领域积累了许多丰富的经验和能力。CVS压缩机和真空泵专为安装在汽车(卡车、火车)上而设计,并由我们或透过专业的合作伙伴直接在世界各地销售。透过CVS、OEMs与客户之间不断的联系与沟通,让我们不但更接近客户的市场,也更理解客户的需求。CVS十分重视人员针对其下的产品都能达到完整的服务。所有交付流程都需快速与及时完成,而客户的需求也都是透过我们的员工(而非客服中心)来一一解答。CVS公司符合DIN国际标准ISO9001:2015的认证要求,而其产品与项目也皆通过各项相关认证。

Cookies:

本网站使用浏览器纪录 (Cookies) 来提供您最好的使用体验,我们使用的 Cookies 也包括了第三方 Cookies。相关资讯请浏览我们的隐私权与 Cookies 政策
如果您选择继续浏览或关闭这个提示,便表示您已接受我们的网站使用条款。

FUSHENG

Since its ambitious entrepreneurial start in 1953, Fusheng has fully demonstrated the spirit of “pursuing excellence and enriching life” as evidenced by the many achievements the company has strived for and accomplished throughout the process.
This attitude is seen in every corner of the company and portrayed by every Fusheng member; it is the key to the success of the company. As a result, Fusheng's products (including air compressors, refrigerant compressors, ancillary products, etc.) have a pivotal position in the industry and the professional network across China, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Brazil, India and other countries. Not only have the products passed many ISO certifications (ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, CNS 15506), but they also possess a good reputation in the global supply chain integration market. By combining advanced technology with new materials, and with the efforts of computerized integrated manufacturing and high-tech R&D technology, Fusheng has expanded the enterprise layout and improved service and operational efficiency. In the era of innovation, technology, and service, Fusheng has become a professional manufacturing service provider that integrates people, information and technology.

FS-CURTIS

FS-Curtis has been a trusted and dependable industrial manufacturer since 1854. With a company history that dates back more than 160 years, FS-Curtis continues to be the symbol of quality and innovation in the design and manufacturing of air compressor products. Through the dependability of our people and our quality-focused manufacturing, FS-Curtis will remain the most trusted and dependable name in compressed air, serving even more markets through our ever-growing global presence.

FS-ELLIOTT

FS-Elliott is the premier global provider of efficient compressed air systems with a network of local partners to deliver the highest level of product support. Building on a 50-year tradition of excellence, our team works with manufacturers providing value to their facility through rugged and reliable centrifugal compressors designed to increase productivity and lower system operating costs.

FS-AIRMAN

FS-Airman has been a leading provider of air energy source in China since 2003. In the field of motive air technology that converts air into energy, Fs-Airman provides a safe, reliable, energy-efficient portable air compressor equipment as well as environmental friendly and safe energy source.  With advanced technology provided by a high level R&D center from Hokuetsu Industries Co., Ltd, which based in Japan, and joint efforts from dedicated team of local professional technicians, FS-Airman has grown into a enchmarking portable air compressor manufacturer.
Fs-Airman products incorporating air and electronic technologies are constantly responding to the needs of a new generation, contributing to prosperous developments of society and industry.

ALMIG

ALMiG is one of the leading compressed air technology system providers and has almost 100 years of experience delivering premium products in the compressed air sector – made in Germany. Companies all around the world trust in the customer focused solutions, quality, innovation and flexibility.
Constant research and development form the essential foundations for the efficiency of every system manufactured by ALMiG. The latest technologies combine excellence with the quietest possible running performance, optimal energy efficiency and particularly careful conservation of resources.

FS-PEDRO GIL

PEDROGIL has been manufacturing roots type positive displacement blowers since 1897 for various industrial applications such as pneumatic conveying of bulk materials (food, cement, chemical material etc.), waste water treatment, vacuum applications, gas moving processes and fish farming.

Roots type blowers can provide a high volume of air, achieving up to 1000 mBar pressure and 500 mBar vacuum, depending on operating conditions. Since 2010, Fusheng and Pedro Gil have collaborated to create a JV Company in Shanghái to increase the product range for blowers to FS, and to help to PG to penetrate in Asian market.

CVS

CVS engineering GmbH is a young, dynamic company. Some of our employees have been working in the compressor and vacuum pump industries for decades. They have developed an immense amount of experience and high competence in this area. CVS compressors and vacuum pumps have been specifically designed for installation in vehicles (trucks, trains) and are sold around the world directly by us or via competent partners. Continuous contact between CVS, the OEMs and end customers guarantees for great market proximity and high understanding of the customers’ needs. CVS puts high value on complete services for all of its products. Therefore, all deliveries are made quickly and on time. Requests will be answered competently and personally by our employees (rather than a call center). CVS is certified to DIN ISO 9001:2015 and holds further certifications for its products and projects.

Cookies:

We use cookies to optimize this website and continuously update it according to your needs. Please click on “Cookies” for detailed information on the use of cookies on this website. If you click “OK”, cookies will be activated. If you do not want cookies to be activated, you can opt out here . The settings can be changed at any time under “Cookies”.